Dangerous Overthrow From Outside Health-care Profession

http://www.vivredignite.com/en/welcome.html

Dear Alison,

Here is the link, and I hope you can call Linda right away. Changes can’t happen overnight, but I now see from Archie’s situation of negligence and discrimination, that these conditions can only be cured by a complete shutdown of the Duty-to-Die Societies.

At the bottom of the page, there is a "Contact us" button. Click on it. It displays the phone/fax numbers. Tell Linda that I referred you to her, because, as somebody living here I can’t do any more. You need her help, so she can properly document how much ALS patients are suffering from the care-givers’ behavioural attitudes, since euthanasia psychopaths are being catered to, to get laws passed.

Scare-givers and their administrators are hypnotized by the control, which the euthanasia militants wield purely by psychological-operations. The administrators have never seemed to me, to be the root of this contradiction of health-care ethics. Neither do the scare-givers seem to be the root of the problem. After eleven years of this now, everything I have experienced and witnessed around me, added to all I have studied through the years from various sources, my conclusion is that the Duty-to-Die movement is deliberately forcing degenerative neuro-muscular patients to seek their early deaths.

This is not just happening in this place, and the workers are not just this way here. Deliberately making patient living-conditions rotten-to-the-core from outside the "health-care institutions", is a universal system of terrorist activity. The real civilized nurses and their assistants make things bearable in these places, but you’ve seen what happens as soon as a first dirty-report is filed against a patient, or their family member.

They learned real quick, how far they would get with me, and although my wife was under curatorship, Nancy agreed that I set up a meeting with him in private. When the social-worker learned that she was personna non-gratta, this long-term unit watched their step, until she died.

My personal conviction is that the FCC and the CRTC should block any further propaganda attempts the Duty-to-Die Societies make, under any name they create, to portray their psychological terrorist activities as services in the U.S. and Canada. Nobody needs their tools, their counsel or their "care". They have earned their place on the list of "Terrorists", and should be dismantled world-wide.

About Ironsides

I was born in 1951 with Arthrogryposis, developed scoliosis at ten years old, but travelled alot and worked in several countries with a religious cult. All my adult life I have had to live with others, and after three respiratory-failures I had to move into a long-term care institution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

