Euthanasia Mobile Teams of Assassins

http://www.dutchnews.nl/news/archives/2011/11/minister_has_no_objections_to.php

Between the past two days, I have gone over alot of EPC, NDY and Living With Dignity information. I’ve been pumping alot of it out to my Facebook readers, and on twitter. Last night, one of my Libya contacts re-tweeted some of it to approximately 20,000 of her readers in the mideast and Europe.

When I came across this article above, I got to the part about Alzcheimers victims. They explain:

"Earlier this year, a 64-year-old woman suffering from severe senile dementia became the first person in the Netherlands to be given euthanasia even though she could no longer express her wish to die.

The woman was a long-time supporter of euthanasia but became unable to make this clear as the disease progressed. Nevertheless, a medical committee approved her right to die."

What stands out to me, is how many of the executions are absolutely unnecessary. Yesterday at 2:30 a.m. here, one of my roommates died of Alzcheimers. He is not the only person who has died here with Alzcheimers, and I just want to spit these supposed experts into the toilet, whenever I hear or read their fantacy how much these people are suffering.

This guy did have physical pain, when PA’s tried to straighten his legs a little, when putting him in his chair. However, other than that, he was OK right to the end.–Most of the time, he was pretty content to watch television, and other times sleep more. What would it have accomplished, if a law had been passed a few years ago to get rid of him?–Absolutely nothing.

They claim that this woman is their first Alzcheimers case of euthanasia, and anybody who can believe that probably thinks they are Ronald Reagan.

I would like to see a move to destroy every Law they got passed.–And I’d like to see those psychopaths face war-crimes trials.

About Ironsides

I was born in 1951 with Arthrogryposis, developed scoliosis at ten years old, but travelled alot and worked in several countries with a religious cult. All my adult life I have had to live with others, and after three respiratory-failures I had to move into a long-term care institution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

