VOTE NO to legalizing assisted suicide

"But the panel says that Canadians are overwhelmingly in favour of finding an even-handed way to allow voluntary assisted suicide but would not permit anything involuntary."

The above statement is a pure lie, and as I’ve always emphasized, that the Death-Cult are going to railroad a law through.–And they don’t care what is legal, moral, ethical or anything else.

Like everywhere they have their laws passed, the only people who resist legalized-killing are nonviolent pacifists.

The only road back to civilized human-rights after their KILL-BILLS are passed, is if Robert Latimer, Svend Robinson, Yves Robert and a few others fail to survive drive-bys and unfortunate bad cups of coffee.

The average fucntioning brain who has lived in long-term, or is a chronic acut-care patient since the Terri Schiavo death should be able to see how workers are rotated so inconsistently, that on-site killers will have a free-for-all.

People call in everyday, sick. They’re replaced by somebody else who knows nothing and nobody, because they haven’t been on the floor for X number of weeks or months, etc. Every "care-giver", and the scare-givers obey orders with unquestioning obedience.–Pure military training and actions.

My last time in two ICU’s during May and June 2008, the nurses refused to let me have water in my food-tube, the night I was testing a high-protein, high-calorie liquid food. The nurses refused to let me have water, because it was "not ordered" by the nutritionist.

After three hours, I was so loaded with food, it impaired my breathing to where the alarm on the ventilator was going-off at times. During the late evening-shift, the doctor refused to call the doctor in charge or the nutritionist about not prescribing water. The doctor insisted that I could not be dehydrated in less than a day, although I was urinating alot.

I didn’t dare get into bed, because I would have died of a respiratory-failure on the spot. As hours went by during the night-shift, things got worse, and I knew that if the nurse checked my glucose-level, it would show how stressed my pancreas and liver were. He refused to. His argument was that the day-shift was not checking my glucose, and I am not diabetic.–Well, that night I was.

He didn’t want to hear about it, and the doctor was asleep.–So, he refused to disturb the doctor. By 5 am I was spitting blood from my stomach, and from my lungs. The nurse didn’t want to hear about it.

So, those so-called experts on the panel, are all Death-Cult agents.–And they all deserve whatever or whoever meets them.

On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 3:43 PM, Alex Schadenberg <euthanasiaprevention> wrote:

The Huffington Post has a poll. Go to the following story and scroll to the bottom.

Should assisted suicide be legalized in Canada? VOTE NO!!!!

http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2011/11/15/assisted-suicide-expert-panel-canada-euthanasia_n_1094619.html

About Ironsides

I was born in 1951 with Arthrogryposis, developed scoliosis at ten years old, but travelled alot and worked in several countries with a religious cult. All my adult life I have had to live with others, and after three respiratory-failures I had to move into a long-term care institution.
This entry was posted in Bioethics, Disability-Rights, euthanasia, assisted-suicided, medical, health-care, Living with dignity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

