The Unverifyable BP-Oil Details Which Should Horrify Bioethicists

 
This video has been out for awhile now, and if I haven’t sent it here before now, it’s because the speaker says it cannot be "verified"!
 
The more I think of this guy’s desperation, the more I’m persuaded to get this out to everybody I can.–Especially to those who will use the information to demand changes in political and corporate social attitudes toward the world population. I think that there should be an absolute rage takes place in the Dept. of Bioethics, over the level of exploitation by environmental terrorist corporations and big-Pharma!
 
Along the Gulf-coast of the U.S., I’m sure that there must be alot of long-term care institutions where Disabled People and senior citizens live. The damage is done, and not so much from the oil!–But from the corext and other chemicals to slowly kill off the population, over the next few years.
 
In 2002 I remember a biotech conference which was held at the University of Queensland. Everything I mentioned in the paper I submitted, is now being used against the population.
 
A few weeks ago, I pleaded with contacts I know in the area of Texas and Louisiana, to clear out of there and leave behind the death which is going to occur slowly.–And a fair number have moved out to carry on their lives in other states.
 
So, today I’m posting this, in the hopes that Disability-Rights organizations will demand that the Federal government relocate people in nursing-homes and other long-term care facilities to other states, far away from the Gulf area.–It’s only a suggestion!
 
About Ironsides

I was born in 1951 with Arthrogryposis, developed scoliosis at ten years old, but travelled alot and worked in several countries with a religious cult. All my adult life I have had to live with others, and after three respiratory-failures I had to move into a long-term care institution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

