Chemtrails, and Why Disability Rights Groups Should Be Concerned

Alot of people do not believe in chemtrails, that our governments would allow intentional harm to citizens’ health and security.–Yet, many others disagree! Because there are so many things to study and research, I passed it off for the past few years. Around 5-6 years ago, chemtrails and HAARRP were topics which I thought, ‘maybe so’!–Or ‘maybe not’!
 
But recently, circumstances led me to start checking out what some of my contacts have researched on it. If this activity is activity involves the materials which have been sampled in different areas, it should concern all of us in the Disabilty Rights community. Here are a few links below to consider:
 
Michael Murphy, researcher and film-maker sent my letter to congress, and his letter to congress is well-documented by the U.S. Constitutional laws, what the government is and is not allowed to do.
About Ironsides

I was born in 1951 with Arthrogryposis, developed scoliosis at ten years old, but travelled alot and worked in several countries with a religious cult. All my adult life I have had to live with others, and after three respiratory-failures I had to move into a long-term care institution.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

